RANDOM FIRE OF RAPID TIME

After a long time..since i’ve ever felt that this i need to tell everyone

Ennui every now and then,by my procrastination for a year or months

Am i punctilious? i thought to leave myself ,or should i break?

As i’m not interested to write again my fate

Not doing what i love to make,and

I’m living my life, like i’m satiated

Everyday i walk away for nothing from everything

i must need to stay

Even closer

and i’m running far from that way

I want to expiate,for all that waste,i’ve made(i know or don’t)

(IN MY WHOLE LIFETIME)

That was decided by me,not my mistake

I was slipshod sophomore ,failed to dominate

Devils are always suave to appreciate my fault

Angels told me to be an asthete,whenever i futile a lot

don’t see myself that schizophrenic puerile paranoia anymore

Complacent compunctions are my friends for them i don’t say no

‘One day i got caught by claustrophobia

on the top of mountain,i want to check my acrophobia

And i did it , i explored the world near me so beautiful to see

I walk all the way from my home,preferring step over wheel

That’s a great deal,i went with a stranger upto the hill

A bag and a water-bottle and android phone,got no money no bill

After that i did this manytimes,got activated Dopamine

Leaving all my past behind with newly learned vocabs to rhyme

Everything near me scintillate

watching them i felt that i’ll  recuperate

with all good things i’ve been through for me to imulate

In me there i saw a ceaseless tyro

thats why i’m doing something to motivate him

(I wrote)

[ TRAVELLING WITH THE BONE AND MIND

IS LIKE

RANDOM FIRE OF RAPID TIME

]’

So Friends

What i’ve learned through all this? What that is to me?

When i was at the top of mountain i saw from where i started and where i’d reached

Travelling Alone is the best way to learn from life,that is the best introspection

Its very deep and cannot be explained clearly and i thank you for reading this

or can say especially by me for making this post too _________ and you know?

Like for example i could have added that ‘I don’t want to be welschmerz’

‘Becoming a kid releases me’

ok now, let it be whatever,

So i travelled in the evening 6:30 p.m till night  in a jungle full of peacocks

(Heavenly)

And then through jungle i reached at the top of the mountain  8:00 p.m

no one can see me there,nobody can hear me

Watching the Udaipur City from there at night with full moon

the sea of shinning city lights with three enormously beautiful lakes

giving this  beautiful town the sublime touch

And that i think i’ll never forget the moon,the night,the shinning city lights,the lakes,the mountain,the height,my fear, the peacocks and their phenomenal voices ,the jungle,the hotels,appetites in everyones eyes

And i deleted all the clicked photos and videos after walking back to home 10 miles

So that i should never be attached with the past achievements , they are pointless

I didn’t slept

thinking about the experiences i had today

My mind and bones  were running behind the sense of purity

every moment when i imagine about that long walk to mountain towards the sunset

I was restless and can’t feel any pain that i had while walking long

No regret

All the worries i had about my sins that i want to expiate for are gone

Then i quoted my day as:

WHEN I’M NOT WORRIED

EITHER I SEE THE BEAUTIFUL THINGS AROUND ME

OR I’LL BE MAKING YOU SEE THEM

Stay healthy Stay You

-ZERON+

Yours benevolencely

One thought on “RANDOM FIRE OF RAPID TIME

Add yours

Any thoughts or questions?

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑